Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

Women In Animation International's 2002 Annual Meeting: Saturday, March 09, 2002, Glendale, California USA . . . Women In Animation Writers' Seminar Group: Thursday, March 14, 2002, West Los Angeles, California USA . . . NAB 2002: The Convergence Marketplace: Saturday, April 06 - Thursday, April 11, 2002, Las Vegas, Nevada USA . . . DreamWorks and Storyopolis -- Kid's Animation Workshop: Saturday, May 18, 2002, Los Angeles, California USA . . . Warner Bros. and Storyopolis Present a Scooby Doo Celebration: Saturday, June 15, 2002, Los Angeles, California USA . . . Bakuretsu Con: Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2002, Burlington, Vermont USA . . . The "Krok" International Animated Film Festival: Wednesday, August 14 - Friday, August 23, 2002, St. Petersburg to Moscow, Russian Federation . . . Shanghai Animation and Cartoon Fair 2002: Thursday, August 22 - Sunday, August 25, 2002, Shanghai, China . . . Telluride IndieFest: Friday, August 30 - Monday, September 02, 2002, Telluride, Colorado USA . . . San Diego Asian Film Festival 2002: Thursday, October 03 - Sunday, October 06, 2002, San Diego, California USA . . . Audiovisual Creation Festival of Navarre/ Festival de Creación Audiovisual de Navarra (Spain): Tuesday, November 12 - Sunday, November 17, 2002, Pamplona, Navarra Spain . . . The Alternative Screen Film Series: Friday, March 01 - Monday, December 30, 2002, Los Angeles, California USA.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-line Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags 
randomness