Search form

skinnylizard's Recent Forum Replies

Title Datesort ascending
  selling concept to my company - what percent to ask for? Wed, December 10, 2008
  Flash for Broadcast, Screening Fri, November 21, 2008
  Flash for Broadcast, Screening Thu, November 20, 2008
  Google is amazing! Thu, October 9, 2008
  What is out there on 2D effects animation? Wed, September 24, 2008
  What is out there on 2D effects animation? Tue, September 23, 2008
  Looking for Talent Fri, September 19, 2008
  Looking for Talent Wed, September 17, 2008
  Pitch Bible, fully realsied Pilot, distibuter interested.. legal issues? Thu, September 4, 2008
  Integrity! Tue, August 19, 2008
  Integrity! Mon, August 18, 2008
  Integrity! Mon, August 11, 2008
  What tasks should a producer do for an animator? Wed, July 30, 2008
  Can anyone help me with a poster Mon, July 28, 2008
  Animation Industry In Bangalore Mon, July 28, 2008
  Animation Industry In Bangalore Fri, July 25, 2008
  Can anyone help me with a poster Wed, July 16, 2008
  Can anyone help me with a poster Mon, July 14, 2008
  Spotlight Animation. Wed, July 9, 2008
  How to - End credits from 300 & rataouille vids attached Thu, July 3, 2008
  I have a 2 projects for sub contracting........ Wed, July 2, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Tue, June 17, 2008
  The Animation Industry in the UK and Europe Mon, June 16, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Sat, June 14, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, June 13, 2008
  Episodic Synopsis in Pitch Bible, write ending? Fri, June 13, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Thu, June 12, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Wed, June 11, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Wed, June 11, 2008
  Episodic Synopsis in Pitch Bible, write ending? Tue, June 10, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Tue, June 10, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Mon, June 9, 2008
  Indiana Jones and The Strangest Movie Ever Sun, June 8, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Sun, June 8, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, June 6, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Thu, June 5, 2008
  Pitch Bible as a video presentaion instead? Thu, June 5, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Self financed Pilot + Pitch and Writer's Bible, what next? Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Fri, May 30, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Thu, May 29, 2008
  Self financed Pilot + Pitch and Writer's Bible, what next? Thu, May 29, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Wed, May 28, 2008
  Classical Drawing and Animation Are The Foundation Mon, May 26, 2008
  BIG Pitch Meeting Wed, May 14, 2008

Pages