Search form

Kevin Geiger

Kevin Geiger's picture
About Me 
Kevin is the author of AWN's Reality Bites blog, his musings on the art, technology and business of immersive media (AR, VR, MR) and AI. You can find Kevin's website at www.kevingeiger.com and he can be reached at holler@kevingeiger.com.
Kevin Geiger's picture

Kevin is the author of AWN's Reality Bites blog, his musings on the art, technology and business of immersive media (AR, VR, MR) and AI. You can find Kevin's website at www.kevingeiger.com and he can be reached at holler@kevingeiger.com.

Occupation 
Producer / Professor / Entrepreneur
Interests 
Animation, AI, Storytelling, VR

My Recent Posts

Mon, January 30, 2023
Wed, January 11, 2023
Mon, December 12, 2022
Tue, October 11, 2022
Wed, August 31, 2022
Tue, August 23, 2022
Tue, May 31, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Tue, March 15, 2022
Wed, February 23, 2022
Tue, December 21, 2021

My Blogs

Authored By:
Kevin Geiger

REALITY BITES features musings on the art, technology & business of animation, immersive media, extended reality and artificial intelligence. 

Kevin Geiger has over three decades of experience in the arts & entertainment, including 15 years with The Walt Disney Company in Burbank and Beijing as an animation supervisor and creative executive. Kevin was an instructor at Cal Arts, Distinguished Professor & Acting Vice Dean of the Beijing Film Academy’s Digital Media School, and Executive Director of the Beijing Film Academy’s International Animation & Virtual Reality Research Center.

Kevin has developed animated features & immersive media as a founding Partner of Magic Dumpling Entertainment, creates children’s books as the Founder of Peewee Frog, works in real-time animation & virtual production as the Head of Production at tellretell, and lectures as an animation Professor at Taipei National University of the Arts.

You can find Kevin’s website at www.kevingeiger.com and he can be reached at holler@kevingeiger.com.