Search form

Jabberwocky's Recent Forum Replies

Title Datesort descending
  So you want to be an Animator? Here's what to expect. Tue, April 26, 2011
  How did you survive the "rapture" animation wise Wed, May 25, 2011
  My Latest Reel Thu, June 16, 2011
  Pitch party this year? Sat, July 9, 2011
  Any Advice For a Self-starter? Mon, July 11, 2011
  Does vector pose limitations Mon, August 15, 2011
  Art and Animation Schools Mon, February 27, 2012
  My Latest Reel Fri, March 1, 2013
  advice, references or a school for a novice Sat, March 2, 2013
  Aid needed for a murder most "fowl" Wed, October 23, 2013

Pages