Search form

Warner Drops ‘Jellystone!’ Key Art

Yogi Bear is back and heading to Comic-Con@Home on July 24 with a sneak peek of his all-new series; catch the famed Hanna-Barbera gang, including Boo Boo, Huckleberry Hound, Snagglepuss, and Wally Gator, when the series premieres July 29 on HBO Max.

They’re back! Yogi Bear, Huckleberry Hound, Jabberjaw, Top Cat and all your favorite Hanna-Barbera characters star in the all-new animated series, Jellystone! Join showrunner and executive producer C.H. Greenblatt, Ian Wasseluk (supervising director), Jeff Bergman (Yogi Bear), Grace Helbig (Cindy Bear) and Niccole Thurman (Jabberjaw) on a sneak peek tour at Comic-Con@Home, of this charming town where these beloved characters live, work, and play together. Jellystone! is produced by Warner Bros. Animation and premieres July 29 on HBO Max.

Comic-Con@Home: Join HBO Max & Warner Bros. for a sneak peek on Saturday, July 24 at 1:00 p.m. PT.

The series, set in the charming town of the same name, Jellystone! follows the aforementioned HB critters as they live, work, play, and destroy the town in some silly way. Huckleberry Hound proudly serves as the town’s mayor; Cindy, Boo Boo and Yogi are the town’s medical staff; Jabberjaw works at Magilla’s clothing store where they supply all the bow ties and hats to the town’s citizens; and every character has a specific role in the community. Their paths cross in fun and ridiculous ways, turning everyday activities into hilarious pandemonium.

Greenblatt serves as showrunner and executive producer, and voices several characters including Doggie Daddy, Boo Boo, Peter Potamus, and Benny. The voice cast also includes Jeff Bergman as Yogi, Mr. Jinks, Wally Gator, and Lippy the Lion; Jim Conroy as Huckleberry Hound, Captain Caveman, Pa Rugg, and others; Georgie Kidder as Auggie Doggie, Brain, and Floral Rugg; Grace Helbig as Cindy Bear, Yappy, Taffy, and Granny Sweet; Niccole Thurman as Jabberjaw, Squiddly Diddly, and Dee Dee Sykes; Thomas Lennon as Top Cat; Ron Funches as Shag Rugg; Bernardo de Paula as El Kabong and Mildew Wolf; Dana Snyder as Snagglepuss, Touché Turtle, and Lambsy; Katie Grober as Yakky Doodle; Paul F. Tompkins as Magilla Gorilla; Jenny Lorenzo as Bobbie Looey, Hardy Har Har, and Choo Choo; Fajer Al-Kaisi as Shazzan and Hadji; Lesley Nicol as Winsome Witch; Ulka Simone Mohanty as Loopy De Loop; and Andrew Frankel as Fancy Fancy and Jonny Quest.

Source: WarnerMedia