Search form

VIEW Conference Presents: Five Oscar Contenders for Best Animated Feature

Join the free March 4 online 'PreVIEW' conversation with 12 acclaimed directors and producers behind this year’s Oscar nomination line-up.

VIEW Conference, in partnership with OGR, is offering audiences another exclusive PreVIEW event, this time featuring a panel of 12 acclaimed film directors and producers behind this year’s five Oscar contenders for best animated feature.

Moderated by AWN’s own editor in chief Dan Sarto, panelists will include:

  • Enrico Casarosa
  • Andrea Warren
  • Mike Rianda
  • Phil Lord
  • Chris Miller
  • Byron Howard
  • Jared Bush
  • Charise Castro Smith
  • Don Hall
  • Carlos Lopez Estrada
  • Jonas Poher Rasmussen
  • Charlotte De La Gourmerie.

Friday, March 4, 2022, at 10am PST / 6pm UK / 19:00 CET

Register for free by clicking here

For your viewing pleasure before the event, browse these online resources for the nominated films:

Source: VIEW Conference

Debbie Diamond Sarto's picture

Debbie Diamond Sarto is assistant news editor at Animation World Network.