Search form

‘TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event’ Coming September 25

The streamer's inaugural virtual event devoted entirely to fans features first looks and exclusives from everyone's favorite programming; check out the clip to see what's in store.

Netflix has just announced their brand-new “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event,” coming September 25. TUDUM… the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix, is the inspiration behind the inaugural event. It will be a day devoted to Netflix fans, with a virtual stage boasting a full slate of exclusives and first looks from creators and stars around the globe.

How to Watch

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

What to Expect

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event - including popular returning seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and The Witcher, to La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, and The Old Guard.

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

  • Aggretsuko: Season 4 / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Través De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • The Crown
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris
  • Extraction
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel
  • The Old Guard
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • The New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編"
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman: Season 2
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

How to Co-Stream

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to the TUDUM event in real time on their Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream on TUDUM.com.

Visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information.

Source: Netflix

randomness