Search form

Right Stuf For Three Captain Tylor Releases

Right Stuf International will release three new CAPTAIN TYLOR collections on video November 28, 2000. The final volume of THE IRRESPONSIBLE CAPTAIN TYLOR will contain part one and two of the "From Here to Eternity" tale, which concludes the bumbling war between UPSF and Raalgon forces. The humorous series continues in the release of THE IRRESPONSIBLE CAPTAIN TYLOR "Music Video Collection," which features Captain Tylor belting out funny tunes with the crew of the Soyokaze. For the true fans of the series, Right Stuf is also releasing a complete box set of all the TYLOR episodes including the "Music Video Collection." The episodes are available in both an English-dubbed and subtitled version, but the music video collection is only available subtitled. Individual volumes retail for US$19.95, while the "Music Video Collection" is $12.95 and the box set is $89.95.

Rick DeMott's picture

Rick DeMott
Animation World Network
Creator of Rick's Flicks Picks