Search form

Next PreVIEW Set: A Conversation with ‘Luca’ Director Enrico Casarosa

Join a conversation with the director and creative team behind Disney and Pixar’s upcoming animated feature; the free June 21 event is offered in partnership with OGR and Pixar Animation Studios.

The VIEW Conference continues its popular PreVIEW program, delivering inspiring events every month in 2021 leading up to the official October 17 launch of the conference. Next up, a conversation with the creative team behind Luca, Disney and Pixar’s upcoming animated feature directed by Enrico Casarosa. The free event takes place on June 21 at 10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET.

Check out the trailer:

Panel participants:

  • Enrico Casarosa – Director
  • Andrea Warren – Producer
  • Daniela Strijileva - Production Designer
  • Deanna Marsigliese - Character Designer
  • David Ryu - Supervising Technical Director
  • Kim White - Director of Photography

Moderator: Ramin Zahed - Animation Magazine

The free event is offered in partnership with OGR and Pixar Animation Studios.

Register here.

Source: View Conference

randomness