Search form

Next PreVIEW Set: A Conversation with Director Brenda Chapman

Join the director of ‘The Prince of Egypt’ and ‘Brave’ in a free July 2 online discussion with ASIFA-Hollywood executive director Frank Gladstone.

The VIEW Conference continues its popular PreVIEW program, delivering inspiring events every month in 2021 leading up to the official October 17 conference launch.

Next up, the VIEW Conference presents, in partnership with ASIFA Hollywood, a virtual conversation with Director Brenda Chapman - (The Prince of Egypt and Brave)

In a special live event, Chapman, director of The Prince of Egypt and the Academy Award-winning Brave, takes part in a virtual conversation with Frank Gladstone, executive director of ASIFA-Hollywood. Join them for a lively discussion about animation and storytelling, in this online session presented by VIEW Conference in partnership with ASIFA-Hollywood.

Friday, July 2, 10:00am PDT / 6:00 pm UK / 19:00 CET

Register for free here.

Source: View Conference

randomness