Search form

Get Geeked With New Netflix Teaser

Geeked Week, the streamers free virtual event, runs June 7-11 across the @NetflixGeeked social channels; catch exclusive news, trailers, art, and drop-ins from stars of popular shows including ‘Stranger Things,’ ‘Castlevania,’ and ‘The Old Guard.’

Netflix’s first-ever Geeked Week, a free five-day virtual event, runs June 7-11. Fans can geek out to their favorite Netflix sci-fi, fantasy, comic book, gaming, and YA series and films. Featuring exclusive news, new trailers, and celebrity appearances, you can catch it across the @NetflixGeeked social channels (Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Twitch, TikTok, and Facebook).

Geeked Week kicks off Monday, June 7 -11 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT – a daily replay follows at 6pm PT/9pm ET/10am JST.

What to Expect:

Every day will be feature major announcements; exclusive teasers; trailer premieres; first looks; BTS footage; cast interviews; celebrity games; script table reads; and live performances.

Look for broadly themed genres every day across film; comic books; fantasy; anime/animation; and gaming. Over 50 Netflix projects will be featured throughout the week, including:

  • The Sandman
  • The Umbrella Academy
  • The Witcher
  • Gunpowder Milkshake
  • The Cuphead Show!
  • Arcane
  • Lucifer
  • Fear Street Trilogy
  • Kate
  • Castlevania
  • Masters of the Universe: Revelation
  • La Casa de Papel
  • Resident Evil
  • Cowboy Bebop
  • Cobra Kai
  • Godzilla: Singular Point
  • Sweet Tooth
  • Vikings: Valhalla

Rahul Kohli and Mari Takahashi will emcee the week-long festivities breaking down the latest news, must-see footage, announcements, and surprises. Special guest hosts will include Trisha Hershberger, Erika Ishii, Geoff Keighley, Yuri Lowenthal, and Kiera Please.

Fans can co-stream the entire event on their personal Twitch channel.

Source: Netflix

randomness