Search form

The Babies Are Back in Force in ‘Rugrats: The Complete Series’

Celebrate 30 years of ‘Rugrats’ with the full 26-disc series collection; special bonus features include ‘Runaway Reptar,’ ‘All Growed Up,’ and ‘Babies in Toyland.’

Celebrate 30 years of adventures, fun, and laughs with Rugrats: The Complete Series, now on DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment. Fans will enjoy all nine seasons from the Emmy Award-winning show in one, 26-disc collection.

Rugrats follows the secret life of babies Tommy, Chuckie, Phil, Lil, Kimi, and Dil, plus toddlers Angelica and Susie, as they embark on misguided adventures right under the watchful eye of their unsuspecting parents and grandparents.

Featuring the voice talents of E. G. Daily (The Powerpuff Girls) as Tommy; Tara Strong (The Fairly Odd Parents) as Dil; Nancy Cartwright (The Simpsons) as Chuckie; Kath Soucie (Danny Phantom) as Phil and Lil; Cree Summer (Robot Chicken) as Susie; and Cheryl Chase (All Grown Up!) as Angelica.

Rugrats was created by Arlene Klasky, Gabor Csupo and Paul Germain, premiering on Nickelodeon in 1991.

The collection includes over 67 hours of hilarious hijinks and crazy crawling adventures, including special episodes “Runaway Reptar” and “All Growed Up.” Tommy, Chuckie, Angelica, Phil & Lil, and Susie find themselves in a slew of adventures — both real and imaginary.

Baldly go where no baby’s every gone before as the Rugrats turn the ordinary into the extraordinary every day!


Season 1: 2 discs – Aired 1991 – 1992
Season 2: 4 discs – Aired 1992 – 1993
Season 3: 4 discs – Aired 1993 – 1995
Season 4: 2 discs – Aired 1996 – 1998
Season 5: 2 discs – Aired 1997 – 1998
Season 6: 3 discs – Aired 1998, 1999, 2001
Season 7: 2 discs – Aired 1999 – 2001
Season 8: 3 discs – Aired 2000 – 2001
Season 9: 4 discs – Aired 2001 – 2006 

Bonus Content:

“Runaway Reptar”
“All Growed Up”
“Babies in Toyland”
“Tales from the Crib: 'Snow White'”
“Tales from the Crib: 'Three Jacks & A Beanstalk'”

Rugrats: The Complete Series is available for the suggested retail price of $55.99 U.S.

Source: Nickelodeon