Search form

[LFG] Unreal Gameplay Programmer looking for small team or artist to partner up with

5 posts / 0 new
Last post
[LFG] Unreal Gameplay Programmer looking for small team or artist to partner up with

Greetings,

I am an experienced gameplay programmer looking for a small team to join or an artist / animator to partner up with.

About me:

• I have been working in the games industry for almost 15 years.
  • I have bootstrapped, grown and sold my own games studio with over 20 employees over the course of 10 years (the company still exists).
  • I am a seasoned gameplay programmer, IT infastructure manager, product developer and studio director.
  • I am working with Unreal for a little over a year now and I am still learning, with a focus on gameplay and multiplayer.
  • I have solid C++ skills.

I would like to join a small team or partner with another person to improve my skillset and understanding of Unreal, without committing on a fulltime job. I am not interested in a salary at this point. I am currently doing this for fun and I would like to work with like-minded people. I specifically notice that I reach my limits working alone without anyone that can contribute to the visual aspects of game development.

I am open minded when it comes to graphical style and genre, but ideally I would like to work on super small scale games or protoypes with a multiplayer aspect. I would prefer to publish games as fast as possible instead of working on something with excessive scope that never releases.

Feel free to ask for more info.

PS: Sorry if this is not the right subforum, couldn't find any teams or jobs catgory.

Edited by: NEVQ151 on 08/23/2022 - 12:56am
Hi, I would like to work in

Hi, I would like to work in your company and at the moment I can provide several resumes created from videos processed by me. All these videos were recorded using this site, so I think we could work together with you!

Thanks for offer!