Search form

RICHARD DIXON TPD STUDIOS / LANCASHIRE - ENGLAND

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
RICHARD DIXON TPD STUDIOS / LANCASHIRE - ENGLAND

Hi I'm new on here and this is what I do .

I'm a professional photographer for the past thirty years in the Toy Industry and Children's Comics - Books Industry in England . My web site at TPD STUDIOS has my history and a portfolio showcase of images from my work over the years . You will find a lot of the following photography on which I worked and produced for the Toy Industry ....ACTION MAN  - LARA CROFT TOMB RAIDER - ZERO HOUR  - MIGHTY MAX - POWER RANGERS - MEGA FORCE - MASK - DANGER GIRLS - DIGIMON - GI JOE - ACTION FORCE UK - MASTERS OF THE UNIVERSE - THE BRATZ - BUTT UGLY MARTIANS - and a whole lot more .

Over the past few years I have created my own visual showcase of my talents in a personal production project . SEASTAR 5 INVADERS FROM THE ABYSS . I have written and produced an underwater science fiction saga about the adventures of a supersonic super submarine and her crew of Aquanaut Marines in the oceans of the 21st Century . An Alien race from the stars has returned to Earth to reclaim the undersea world on our planet for themselves . The Dragon Lords of Lemuria plan to make the planet their own and only the Fleet of SEASTAR submarines stand in there way . Six episodes have been made and a further two are in production . Its all been made for illustration purposes in a photo story format with Digital Art / Photography / Model Animation being used to tell the story . Please have a look at the six episodes done so far , over 47,000 people have seen the episodes up to January 2018 ....please join them...POWER UP , LETS DIVE DEEP ....SEASTAR 5 IS GO......

RICHARD DIXON's picture
Richard Dixon

Richard Dixon

Edited by: RICHARD DIXON on 02/01/2018 - 10:04am
You can find on nicelocal a