Search form

Animation about Mental Health

10 posts / 0 new
Last post
Animation about Mental Health

Hey guys!

I'm an animation student and as part of our university module, we had a chance to work with a client (unfortunately not paid work).

I've made this animation based off a given script by the clients, do check it out! If there's any feedback or comments, that would be welcomed ;D

https://youtu.be/tP2RUOsDwRo

creativeclay's picture
HH https://www.facebook.com/creativeclayanimations/
Unusual script for the

Unusual script for the subject. Well done, given the extreme lenght of the video clip.

Indeed it is a good animation

Indeed it is a good animation. I just adore it.

It really seems that you're

It really seems that you're good at this. In general, our mental health is very important, but unfortunately, many people do not understand it and do not take care of themselves and their health at all. I personally had a very stressful time in my life and I was really confused about how I could get over it. I was lucky with my doctor who showed me the minimum doses of sakratom and said that this will precisely reduce many of my problems. When I was interested in all the effects that this product has, I didn't even hesitate and I started taking it. Since then, a lot has changed in my life.

I love such animations

I love such animations because they show us how to build a healthy relationship with our closest ones. As long as you are stable and rational, you will build strong relationships that will not affect your mental health. Unfortunately I had to witness terrible moments that happened to my friend who was suffering from anxiety and depression. I tried to convince him to buy some Olbas products because they stimulate the whole body processes. He is doing great until now and I really hope he will continue this good.

The animation you do can help

The animation you do can help many people understand how our mental health works. Thanks!