Search form

Questions for Animators from a student

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
Questions for Animators from a student

Hello, I'm a student and have an assignment which requires me to interview more experienced animators. Your anwsers don't need to be long, one or two sentences will be enough.

1. What level of education do you have and think is necessary for working as an animator?

2. What methods of self promotion do you use?

3. How often do you get work from repeat clients?

4. How important do you think your reputation as an animator is?

5. Do other animators help teach you new techniques and technologies?

Thats all, thank you for any anwsers

I had the same number of

I had the same number of questions when I wanted to understand how everything works in this area. But I never got a concrete answer. I ended up continuing to write about earthquakes in college, using https://phdessay.com/free-essays-on/earthquake/ for that. Year after year, I did not understand who I was studying for and why I needed all this. Until I met a man who explained everything to me, it was fate.

It's great to see that you're

It's great to see that you're interested in animation-related issues. Animation is a fascinating and creative art that requires certain skills and knowledge. If you have questions for animators, then this is a great opportunity to get first-hand information. Animators are professionals who can share their experiences and advice. I recently found and read a free essay on the site https://eduhelper/essay-samples, that goes into more detail about animation-related issues. My advice is to ask questions that interest you, but also keep in mind that animation is a broad field and different animators may have different specializations and experiences. It is important to study and learn different aspects of animation such as 2D, 3D, drawing, modeling, texturing, and more.

It's fantastic that you care