Search form

Volunteer Animators (You'll be lucky)

26 posts / 0 new
Last post
Volunteer Animators (You'll be lucky)

Hello, Having just had a quick browse through some of the threads I am not unaware of how ridiculous this post may be, none the less...

I am seeking any up and coming or established animators to volunteer their skills to a project of mine. I presently have no capital hence the 'volunteer' bit...

I am a producer of stuff and have a completed a compilation consisting of stuff which is developed in to more stuff.

The animation/work will not need to be 3d photo realistic rendering, just to compliment the stuff and give life to the stuff.

I have had enough interest in the stuff to warrant taking it to the next level and the goal is some sort of release and there would eventually be renumeration as well as credits for the animation and the stuff.

Feel free not to respond if you wasted your time reading this :)

Stuff available, or if you have any questions please ask................

"If you read my post you'll maybe understand I have already done so and if not thoroughly enough for some I believe I allowed for this also in the post if you take it for what it is (and I don't need to be told what it is) I am just offering the opportunity to people with passion and maybe no work to get involved in a project I have enough faith in to post such an ambiguous description of then I'll go from there if I get a response. I'm not living in America so I can't comment on how you (Ken) do things but I also don't care for naysayers so I try my luck and learn from my experience. Thanks for your comments and I won't stop trying because of them."

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

here are my buzzwords --"energetic","passionate"

accomplish your goal

Quote:
Originally Posted by prfanimation
Blah Blah I never said anything about working for free.

Quote: