Search form

lct tablets - anyone else a user?

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
lct tablets - anyone else a user?

I have a beat up old 15 x lcd tablet that i bought four years back as i began to learn storyboarding and it was the best purchase i ever made. Since then i have tried to convert a few peeps ive worked with, but to no avail. everyone loves the pencil and paper approach.

anyone else out there draw and paint almost exclusively in photoshop now with a tablet? lcd or not.

EDIT: sry im a newb. i think should have posted this under animators desktop. please move me. Sorry! :P

Hello,
this may not be the kind of answer you were expecting, but I'm think of getting a tablet PC, I'm also one for pencil and paper but there are some things that I think it would be really useful for. I love doing things the traditional way but I also love what I can do in photoshop to a drawn image, or whatever.

you may know what to recommend for someone completely new to Lcd tablets...let me know if you do :) :confused:

Enter into a world of light....
'The Spirit Child'...www.myspace.com/thespiritchild