Search form

im looking for...

12 posts / 0 new
Last post
im looking for...

hello to all,i am eric and i am in search of 3 artists,three artists with exceptional skills in:
character design/blueprinting
comicbooks
graphic novels
coverart
animation or 3d animation
real life drawings/manga/backgrounds
and knows how to use computers for coloring,screentones,effects and etc...

i am working on creating a complete universe that will span thru out, comics,books,novels,websites,video games,3d movies,etc.. i have all the stories mapped out i am a writer,ive been writing for 16 years, i am also a very strong businessman,i have experience in running a business,making money,writing,scripting,computers,i can sketch but do not like my sketches or find them suitable for my work planned.
my work is dark,edgy,raw,political,and quite racy as well, i combine,psychology,science fiction,history,conspiracies/coverups,music,sounds and sights,gothic,anime,and emotions.
i am looking to begin operations as soon as possible,i am starting a company that will specialize in comics,films,and media alike. i am looking for people with dedication and true passion for what they do,feel that that is you then hit me up asap my yahoo screenname is mobbofghosts
my email is mobbofghosts@yahoo.com

p.s. i am also a music producer and sound engineer with ten years training, i am well rounded and can do it all my self except for drawing,so please feel free to send me a message or hit me up on yahoo

eric

you've mentioned nothing of wages.

as an artist who did a Sandman (and considering what you've said you're into you KNOW what that means) you need to state what $$ you will pay to make this happen, and REAL $$, not deferral "I'll pay you when I make money off your sweat" crap.

You can expect to pay at least $750 USD per week at MINIMUM for what you are describing.