Search form

Your opinion about Macromedia Flash Power?!

13 posts / 0 new
Last post
Your opinion about Macromedia Flash Power?!

Hi!! I'm a Flash Animator and everyday I realize me that Macromedia Flash is a very functional Software, full of great surprises.
I think that a studio could Create a Movie with it... Or Do you know if already it exist?!
what do you think about it?! Do you think that this software doesn't have all this potentialitys?!

ps... Sorry for my English... I'm learning it?! :D

Kacinka
www.kacinka.net

I was surprised to learn so many people use flash for just the drawing aspect. I always loved it back in highschool and I thought i was the only one who thought flash was great for drawing.

Flash is now being used for a lot of TV shows, i dont see why somebody wont use it to make a movie soon.

Didnt somebody here mention a movie being made using flash?

"who wouldn't want to make stuff for me? I'm awesome." -Bloo

yeah i did. was Queer Duck but Ape or someone else said it wouldnt get made coz it was a crap subject.

im working on a possible feature but its not going to be a complete Flash thing nor is it going to be longer than 50 mins so its not quite a film.

Also its not a go as of yet. should know more about it this week.

Hi!! I didn't know this site... Thanks!! It' s very cool and full of information!

I know some of TV series that you like and I like "Foster's Home" a lot and We haven't forgot "Samurai Jack"... my favoruite!!
Sometime Flash Designer can find a very good graphic line,free and dynamic stile and very lively colours... But other time this software is underrated for terrible animation that I can't see and they offend the art and the passion of some animator...

I'd like see a Movie done in Flash with hight quality, because in my opinion this software could do it!!!

.. and for exemple Samuray jack is a Flash Tv series cartoon, but for the movie the animator used the traditional technique... why?! :confused: