Search form

Finding TV Animation Companies

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
Finding TV Animation Companies

does anybody know any animation tv companies i can tell my stories to to create a Tv Series. i have come-up with a few and created some characters. if anyboady dosen't, can you tell me where i can find some in the Uk or America(must have email or website) :)

Please Visit my Website which is still under-construction
www.hometown.aol.com/cunningechidna

echi's picture
Message By Echi Echi :D :) :) :cool: Visit My new album website My Gallery of My Characters, My Toons, My Life

Message By Echi Echi :D :) :) :cool:

Visit My new album website

My Gallery of My Characters, My Toons, My Life

ur charecters

hi

ur charecters are good..i have sent a pm .

:) cheers

Hello!

:rolleyes: Whats A PM? manoj

Hey Echi.... hi what interested me more is that r u really from Nigeria. Just curious cause I'm from Lagos.. born n brought up there. I'm a 3d animator presently working in India.

Your characters were really cool . U could chk up the directory for companies who'd be interested... i wish u luck.

TV Companies

Dear Echi,

Character you have created is very funny and ideal for a series. There are lots of TV Companies in USA and UK, you can find them by browsing the Directory. If you want produce the series go ahead, we have the capability of execution of the project. Any way let me give you a brief idea about our organisation.

ELECOMTOONS is a part of US$ 65 million ELECOM Group of companies, one of the leading Creative Studios in India, equipped with latest workstations, and high-end PCs empowered by the expertise in software such as MAYA, 3DS Max, US Animation, ANIMO, Macromedia Flash, Adobe and other web authoring and programming software.

>> Spread over 3,000 sq. ft., housing leading-edge software and hardware for developing 2D/3D animation, high end SFX and graphics and computer gaming.