Search form

hi im new at all this animation stuff

12 posts / 0 new
Last post
hi im new at all this animation stuff

hi. im new and i would like some help. i want some 3d animation like anotherhell.com (im just using this as a guide line). any way i just need some help. Ohh and it would help if i could get some free (decent) software. thnx :D

really well put, omnigon!

Just wondering what is so shameless about illegal copies of software.

Just a guess, but I think it's the "illegal" part.

Aloha,
the Ape

...we must all face a choice, between what is right... and what is easy."

you tell me. What's so shameless about car-jacking? What's so shameless about breaking into your home and raping and murdering your family?

It's Illegal. The fact that you don't recognize that is probably one of the greatest problems with our current cultural template.

And as far as software goes, people like alias do provide LEGAL downloadable versions for learning.

But the whole point is who are you to decided what is morally right or wrong? A car-jacking and raping/murdering are on completely different levels then stealing software. You've really missed the point.

I'm a tax paying citizen that's who. I'm also a professional in this industry. Stealing software is a crime. Stealing is a crime. Society has declared criminal activity as an immoral act. That's who I am. A tax paying member of a moral society. You're still a high school kid who hasn't made a dick's worth of contribution to our community yet. Once you do, you'll be just as offended as someone taking stuff from you too.