Search form

27th International Emmy Awards

Organized by the International Council of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences, the International Emmy Awards acknowledge the special skills of the men and women who create and produce television programs outside of the United States. Awards are presented in seven categories of programming: Drama, Documentary, Arts Documentary, Performing Arts, Popular Arts, Children and Young People, and News Coverage.

Monday, November 20, 2000 - 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Submission Deadline 
Friday, June 2, 2000 - 12:00pm
New York