Search form

longarms

longarms's picture
About Me 
Graphic designer /illustrator working for a London based company.
Occupation 
Designer/Illustrator
Interests 
Attempting to learn to animate. Perving at celebs!!

My Recent Forum Threads

Thu, August 4, 2005
Wed, July 20, 2005
Wed, April 6, 2005
Wed, March 30, 2005
Wed, March 30, 2005
Mon, March 14, 2005
Tue, March 8, 2005
Wed, December 15, 2004
Mon, December 13, 2004
Fri, December 10, 2004
Fri, December 10, 2004

My Recent Forum Replies

Thu, August 4, 2005
Tue, July 26, 2005
Tue, July 26, 2005
Wed, July 20, 2005
Mon, July 11, 2005
Wed, March 30, 2005
Wed, March 30, 2005
Wed, March 30, 2005
Thu, March 10, 2005
Wed, March 9, 2005
randomness