Search form

Dan Sarto's Recent Forum Replies

Title Datesort descending
  New message boards is kind of a good thing! - Is there a problem uploading avatars? Tue, April 27, 2004
  Attempting to port over old avatars right now - Go to User CP (for Control Panel) to Upload Avatar Tue, April 27, 2004
  Avatar problems - Working on it Tue, April 27, 2004
  Avatar problems - Should be fixed, try it now Tue, April 27, 2004
  New message boards is kind of a good thing! - Some background on forum "design" issues Tue, April 27, 2004
  New message boards is kind of a good thing! - None taken Wed, April 28, 2004
  New Contest? - I need a bit more time to plan with Larry Tue, May 11, 2004
  United Airlines Commercials - They're done by Acme Filmworks Wed, May 12, 2004
  My students suspended me - Past complaints from students Thu, May 13, 2004
  In Gabe's defense - I did send a message Tue, May 18, 2004
  PLEASE REPLY !GABES NEWEST MOVIE RELEASED.... "THE GETAWAY" - Gabe's multiple postings Fri, May 21, 2004
  Sylvain Chomet Question - Our last published reference at AWN Tue, July 13, 2004
  Indian Animation Industry - Incorrect Information about DQ Entertainment Thu, August 26, 2004
  Where do you buy Toonz? - Contact Digital Video SRL directly to find reseller Thu, September 9, 2004
  Cigarette Ads - They're gone, hopefully for good Thu, October 21, 2004
  Old board - Easier said than done Mon, December 27, 2004
  FAQ for Students and Graduates - AWN can post the finished FAQ Mon, December 27, 2004
  The Daily Sketch - Does this thread warrant its own Forum Mon, December 27, 2004
  The Daily Sketch - OK - any volunteers for moderators? Tue, December 28, 2004
  The Daily Sketch - How about spreading out the sketches Wed, January 5, 2005
  Best animated short movie ever. - I'd like to edit this thread and publish on Animation World Maga Fri, January 21, 2005
  Contest Description - Please Read! - Yes, it has started, but people tend to wait to post Tue, January 25, 2005
  Someone trying to log in as me? - vBulletin boards are targets Tue, January 25, 2005
  Any Scoop On The Oscar Nominated Shorts? - We've written about all of them in Animation World Magazine Tue, February 1, 2005
  "More Sex Than Me" Analysis - Great film - I just judged it in a contest Wed, February 9, 2005
  What should I charge for a 30 second animation. - Totally Out of Line Sat, February 12, 2005
  Contest Results Soon...and Then Another Contest - I'm working on the winner announcement right now Wed, February 16, 2005
  Winner - 3rd Place: Ikanaide - Congratulations Wed, February 16, 2005
  Winner - 2nd Place: Til' Living Death Do Us Part - Congratulations Wed, February 16, 2005
  Winner - 1st Place: romio n juliet - Congratulations Wed, February 16, 2005
  Valentine’s Day Character Design Contest Winners Announced! - One more thing Wed, February 16, 2005
  Who will be at Annecy this June - Sarah, Dan and Ron from AWN will be there Mon, April 11, 2005
  Anyone else sick of these DVD pop up ads??? - I understand, but... Thu, May 12, 2005
  Contest forum - Tis Done Wed, October 26, 2005
  Pixar's "One Man Band" - I thoroughly enjoyed the film Wed, November 30, 2005
  New Ads - anyone else annoyed? - We've pulled the interstitial ads from the Forums Tue, February 14, 2006
  New Ads - anyone else annoyed? - Thanks for your understanding Tue, February 14, 2006
  Testing, Testing -- Is This Thing On? - test 123 Fri, March 24, 2006
  Away for the weekend - Thanks for the update Fri, March 24, 2006
  Sticky threads - topics? - We're not dropping anything off consciously Fri, March 24, 2006
  Away for the weekend - Greg is working remotely today Wed, March 29, 2006
  Design Templates - A Few Questions Wed, March 29, 2006
  Annecy 2006 - Any AWNers? - Many AWNers will be there Fri, March 31, 2006
  Testing, Testing -- Is This Thing On? - test post - email test - disregard Fri, March 31, 2006
  Two Looks - Comments on two templates Mon, April 3, 2006
  Design Feedback? - Not sure about left justified Mon, April 10, 2006
  Theme customization options - I will try to spend some time testing tomorrow but... Mon, April 10, 2006
  Design Feedback? - Image upload problems Mon, April 10, 2006
  AnimationNation.com - I removed both threads Thu, April 20, 2006
  Comicpress - It looks interesting Wed, April 26, 2006

Pages