Search form

Cartuneman/John

Cartuneman/John's picture
About Me 
I am an old artist stuill keeping my brushes wet and my pencil sharp the rest of my life is a journey I've been looking forward too. I hope I can share my adventure with you all.
Occupation 
I work as an Engineer for a casino in Reno Nevada.
Interests 
building playhouses and my kids and drawing and drawing and more drawing. oh and my wife!

My Recent Forum Threads

Sun, December 11, 2005
Tue, November 29, 2005
Sun, November 27, 2005
Tue, November 23, 2004
Sun, May 9, 2004

My Recent Forum Replies

Sat, November 9, 2013
Mon, July 15, 2013
Mon, May 20, 2013
Sat, May 18, 2013
Wed, May 15, 2013
Thu, April 4, 2013
Thu, April 4, 2013
Thu, April 4, 2013
Mon, January 21, 2013
randomness