Search form

Ottawa 00 Panorama Selection And Screening Schedule Now Available

After having announced the entries for the Independent Film

Competition, the Ottawa 00

International Animation Festival has

released the selections for the Panorama section - Commissioned,

Canadian and Computer categories. For a complete list of competitors,

please visit the Ottawa 00 Web site. The competition will take place

September 19-24, 2000 with the awards ceremony being held on Sunday,

September 24. The festival's international jury, which will determine

the final winners, includes: Priit Parn (Estonia), Suzanne Gervais

(Canada), Wendy Jackson (U.S.A.), John Hays (U.S.A.) and Jin Guo Ping

(China). The festival Web site also offers the detailed schedule of