Search form

New Additions to AWN's Calendar of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include: The Soldier's Tale: Sunday, February 09, 2003, London, UK . . . Filthy Fest: New York's Dirtiest Animation: Friday, February 14, 2003, New York, New York USA . . . Reg Hartt Presents A Tribute to Chuck Jones: Saturday, February 22 - Saturday, March 29, 2003, Toronto, Ontario Canada . . . Information Session: Max the Mutt Animation School: Wednesday, February 26, 2003, Toronto, Ontario Canada . . . Neal Adams at ArtExpo in NY: Saturday, March 01, 2003, New York, New York USA . . . Animation Nation Gathering: Tuesday, April 01, 2003, Burbank, California USA . . . Call for Entries - Brooklyn International Film Festival: Monday, April 28 - Sunday, May 04, 2003, Brooklyn, New York USA . . . Originate: Monday, June 30 - Friday, July 04, 2003, London, UK . . . Woodstock Film Festival: Wednesday, September 17 - Sunday, September 21, 2003, Woodstock, New York USA . . . VIRTUALITY 2003: Monday, November 03 - Wednesday, November 05, 2003, Torino, Italy.

Click here to visit AWN's Calendar of Events.

Tags 
randomness