Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include: Gallery Exhibit of Paintings & Sculptures by Bob Lizarraga: Tuesday, October 08, 2002, Burbank, Ca. USA . . . It's A Nightmare! Tim Burton's Animated Films at L.A.'s El Capitan Theater: Friday, October 25 - Thursday, October 31, 2002, Hollywood, California USA . . . Kinetica 4: Tuesday, December 03 - Monday, December 30, 2002, Touring, CA USA . . . Kinetica 3: Saturday, December 21, 2002 - Thursday, January 30, 2003, New York, NY USA . . . Future Film Festival 2003 - New Animation Cinema Technologies: Wednesday, January 15 - Sunday, January 19, 2003, Bologna, Italy . . . Taos Talking Picture Festival: Thursday, April 10 - Sunday, April 13, 2003, Taos, New Mexico USA.

Tags 
randomness