Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include:

Disney's Sleeping Beauty At The El Capitan Theatre - Original 70 mm Widescreen Format: Thursday, August 22 - Sunday, September 08, 2002, Hollywood, California USA . . . The State Of The Industry II: Independent Animation: Thursday, September 19, 2002, Burbank, California USA . . . How to Create, Pitch & Produce Your Own Series: Thursday, October 03 - Thursday, December 12, 2002, Toronto, Ontario Canada . . . IFP/Chicago Flyover Zone Festival: Friday, November 08 - Saturday, November 09, 2002, Chicago, Illinois USA . . . Visual Effects World: Sunday, November 17 - Wednesday, November 20, 2002, New York, New York USA . . . 30th Annual Annie Awards: Saturday, February 01, 2003, Glendale, California USA . . . York Independent Film Festival: Saturday, March 01, 2003, York, North Yorkshire UK . . . 36th Annual WorldFest-Houston Intl Film/Video Festival: Friday, April 04 - Sunday, April 13, 2003, Houston, Texas USA.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's online Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags 
randomness