New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include:

The Art Institute of Portland Open House: Saturday, February 23, 2002, Portland, Oregon USA . . . Corky Quakenbush Showcase: Wednesday, February 27 - Sunday, March 03, 2002, Aspen, Colorado USA . . . MIP TV: Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19, 2002, Cannes, France . . . E3 Expo: Tuesday, May 21 - Friday, May 24, 2002, Los Angeles, California USA . . . SIGGRAPH: Sunday, July 21 - Friday, July 26, 2002, San Antonio, Texas USA . . . Telluride IndieFest: Friday, August 30 - Monday, September 02, 2002, Telluride, Colorado USA . . . Karownale 2 Short Film Festival: Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, September 29, 2002, Berlin, Germany . . . MIPCOM: Monday, October 07 - Friday, October 11, 2002, Cannes, France.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-line Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags