Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include: Third Annual Scandinavian Film Festival: Friday, February 01 - Sunday, February 03, 2002, Beverly Hills, California USA . . . Tom Yakutis Services and Wake: Wednesday, February 06, 2002, Los Angeles, CA USA . . . Portland SIGGRAPH Organizational Meeting: Wednesday, February 06, 2002, Portland, Oregon USA . . . Toy Manufacturers of America International Toy Fair: Sunday, February 10 - Thursday, February 14, 2002, New York, New York USA . . . Art Institute of Portland Portfolio Show: Thursday, March 21, 2002, Portland, Oregon USA . . . media_city Seoul International Animation Festival 2002: Saturday, May 04 - Sunday, May 12, 2002, Seoul, South Korea . . . International Film Market: Tuesday, October 01 - Sunday, October 06, 2002, Szolnok, Hungary.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-line Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags 
randomness