Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include:animate! 2002: Tuesday, January 08 - Thursday, February 28, 2002, United Kingdom . . . The Pixie Awards for Broadband Motion Pixures: Tuesday, January 15, 2002 - Wednesday, January 15, 2003, Hollywood, California USA . . . The Art of Directing for Animation with John Lasseter: Thursday, January 31, 2002, Los Angeles, California USA. . . Milia 2002: Monday, February 04 - Friday, February 08, 2002, Cannes, France . . . Eastern European Animation Retrospective with Marcin Gizycki: Wednesday, February 13, 2002, Denver, Colorado USA . . . A Discussion With Richard Williams: Tuesday, March 19, 2002, Denver, Colorado USA . . . Alexeieff Retrospective with Giannalberto Bendazzi: Thursday, March 28, 2002, Denver, Colorado USA . . . 14th Annual Filmfest Dresden: International Festival for Animation and Short Films: Tuesday, April 16 - Sunday, April 21, 2002, Dresden, Germany . . . Ishu Patel Retrospective: Thursday, April 18, 2002, Denver, Colorado USA . . . Annecy 2002: Monday, June 03 - Saturday, June 08, 2002, Annecy Cedex, France . . . Ottawa International Animation Festival: Wednesday, October 02 - Sunday, October 06, 2002, Ottawa, Ontario Canada . . . 45th International Leipzig Festival for Documentary and Animated Film: Tuesday, October 15 - Sunday, October 20, 2002, Leipzig, Germany.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives youa customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name,Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it tostay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If youwish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-lineCalendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags 
randomness