New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include:Webproducteurs World Tour 2001: Wednesday, November 28, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA . . . Pordenone Film Festival: Friday, November 30 - Sunday, December 02, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA . . . "Shadow Boxers" With Short "Ornaments": Thursday, December 06, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA . . . Incontri Arte Animazione - Art & Animation Conference and Screening: Saturday, December 08 - Sunday, December 09, 2001, Torino, Italia Italy . . . Animazing Holiday Event: Thursday, December 13, 2001 - Tuesday, January 15, 2002, New York, New York USA . . . Drawing Intensive / Max The Mutt Animation: Saturday, December 22, 2001 - Thursday, January 03, 2002, Toronto, Ontario Canada . . . Superwacky: Animation on Television, 1949-2002: Saturday, January 19 - Sunday, May 12, 2002, Fullerton, California USA . . . Kalamazoo Animation Festival International: Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19, 2002, Kalamazoo, Michigan USA.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's calendar of events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-lineCalendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags