Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include: Cartoon Network Online Animation Awards: Wednesday, August 01 - Friday, September 21, 2001, London, UK; The Don And Bill Show: Slightly Bent: Friday, August 31 - Sunday, September 02, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA; Advertising & Promoting To Kids: Monday, September 10 - Tuesday, September 11, 2001, New York, New York USA; Maximixing Media: Thursday, September 20 - Friday, September 21, 2001, Toronto, Ontario Canada; Festival du Cinéma International en Abitibi-Témiscamingue: Saturday, October 27 - Thursday, November 01, 2001, Rouyn-Noranda, Québec Canada; Kids & Teens Interactive: Monday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 30, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA; What Do Women Want: Monday, November 19 - Tuesday, November 20, 2001, Toronto, Ontario Canada; Advertising Effectiveness: Thursday, December 13 - Friday, December 14, 2001, Toronto, Ontario Canada; and IMAGINA 2002: Tuesday, February 12 - Thursday, February 14, 2002, Monte-Carlo, Monaco. With multiple search capabilities, AWN's calendar of events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-line Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3

Tags 
randomness