Search form

New Additions To AWN's Calendar Of Events

This week's updates to the Calendar of Events include: Vancouver Film School US Roadshow: Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20, 2001, Dallas, Austin, Houston & Denver, Texas & Colorado USA. Comic-Con International: Thursday, July 19 - Sunday, July 22, 2001, San Diego, California USA. Puppet Short Film and Video Festival: Sunday, July 22, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA. Animation Workout with Guest Director Marc Cashman: Tuesday, July 31, 2001, Burbank, California USA. Bill Plympton's "Mutant Aliens" West Coast Premiere: Wednesday, August 08, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA. 1st Georgetown Independent Film Festival: Thursday, August 09 - Sunday, August 12, 2001, Washington, DC USA. Vancouver Film School Presentation: Saturday, August 11, 2001, Pasadena, California USA. Vancouver Film School Presentation at Siggraph: Thursday, August 16, 2001, Los Angeles, California USA. Indian and Southeast Asian Animation Competition: Monday, October 29 - Friday, November 02, 2001, Trivandrum, Kerala India. Cartoombria 7th International Animation Exhibition: Wednesday, November 21 - Saturday, November 24, 2001, Perugia, Italy. Future Film Festival: Friday, January 18 - Tuesday, January 22, 2002, Bologna, Italy. Clermont-Ferrand Short Film Festival: Friday, February 01 - Saturday, February 09, 2002, Clermont-Ferrand, France. Brussels Cartoon and Animation Festival / Anima 2002: Wednesday, February 06 - Sunday, February 17, 2002, Brussels, Belgium.

With multiple search capabilities, AWN's Calendar of Events gives you a customized way to look through the upcoming events - by Name, Location, Entry Deadline, Category, Event Type and more. Use it to stay abreast of animation related activities across the globe. If you wish to enter your event information directly into AWN's on-line Calendar of Events database, go to http://events.awn.com/eventcreate.php3.

Tags 
randomness