Search form

General Submissions and SIGGRAPH Dailies! Deadline Tomorrow

Deadlines are quickly approaching to submit your work to SIGGRAPH 2011, the 38th International Conference and Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques, 7 - 11 August 2011 in Vancouver.

Press Release from SIGGRAPH

Deadlines are quickly approaching to submit your work to SIGGRAPH 2011, the 38th International Conference and Exhibition on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques, 7 - 11 August 2011 in Vancouver.

The deadline for General Submissions (Courses, Emerging Technologies, Panels, Posters, Talks, The Studio) and submissions to SIGGRAPH Dailies! is Friday, 18 February 2011, 22:00 UTC/GMT (17:00 EST or 14:00 PST). To determine what time that is where you are, you can use a converter such as The World Clock.

To view additional call for submissions deadlines and complete details on this year’s submission process, visit the SIGGRAPH 2011 Call for Submissions page at http://www.siggraph.org/s2011/for_submitters.

Watch preview videos of Vancouver and its VFX, animation, gaming, technology, and education communities at http://www.siggraph.org/s2011/for_attendees/siggraph-2011-videos.

Rick DeMott's picture

___________
Rick DeMott
Animation World Network
Director of Content
Creator of Rick's Flicks Picks

randomness