Search form

AWN Founders Reacquire Company From Creative Planet

We are pleased to announce to the entire animation community thatco-founders Ron Diamond and Dan Sarto have reacquired AWN fromCreative Planet...

We are pleased to announce to the entire animation community thatco-founders Ron Diamond and Dan Sarto have reacquired AWN fromCreative Planet. The move signals AWN's return to independent onlinepublishing (we've been online since April 1, 1996), and underscoresCreative Planet's focus on applications and database service. Youwill continue to see AWN provide promotional support for CreativePlanet, and for the most part, everything else is business as usual.However, we do have some exciting things planned for thenot-too-distant future, which we'll be announcing to you in thecoming weeks and month. If you have any questions or comments, pleasefeel free to contact any one of us.

Regards,

Ron Diamond, Founder and Co-publisher, ron@awn.com

Dan Sarto, Founder and Co-publisher, dan@awn.com

Heather Kenyon, Editor-in-Chief, heather@awn.com

Annick Teninge, General Manager, annick@awn.com

Jeremy Keller, Webmaster, jeremy@awn.com

Alex Binotapa, Web Designer, alex@awn.com

randomness